top of page

Digital media montage - "Running. Running. Run" used in the Spring 2021, virtual production of Jackie Sibblies Drury's We are Proud to Present
Directed by D. A-R. Forbes-Erickson
Dept. of Theatre and Dance, California State University, Sacramento in April 2021.

Cast members: Derek Bell, Brittanie Banks, Cecilia Juarez, Greg Kubik

Boyd, Phoenix Brewer, J.J. Jones, and Hannah Meddler.
Digital Media Montage created and edited by D. A-R. Forbes-Erickson

Viewer discretion is advised


bottom of page